When you archive backlinks that you don’t want to see in your backlinks list, they are sent to the archived backlinks page. From there, you can restore them or permanently delete them.
To see your archived backlinks, go to the Backlinks page and scroll all the way down and click on “View archived backlinks”:
Once in the Archived Backlinks page, you will see a list of your archived backlinks:
You can use the checkmarks on each backlink to select one or more. When you do this, the options to permanently delete or restore will become active:
Delete will permanently delete the selected backlinks.
Restore will return the backlink to the Backlinks page.